Reviews

Reviews:

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great experience!

“I love Dr. Reema Arnouk! She has been amazing. My teeth have never been cleaned so well before. They feel so nice when I leave. Everyone in the office is so nice, too.”

Linda – Dec 11, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Consistent service

“Every time my daughter and I have an appointment it’s a good experience. The dentist explains everything that’s going to happen. This eases the stress for all involved. We actually love going to the dentist (crazy as it sounds). I have referred many friends to Foothill Family Dental Group. They’ve had great experiences as well.”

Margaret – Nov 25, 2015

4 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Good experience

“I was very impressed with the office staff and doctors. So often you see office staff get caught up on daily routine that they seem robotic. Not here, we were greeted right away and even thanked for choosing their office. They were gentle with my son and made his first dental exam positive.”

Charles – Oct 21, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group First time visitor

“I had a wonderful experience and would definitely recommend this Dental office to family & friends.”

Rocio – Oct 12, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great visit!

“Great service from the doctor and his assistants. The best dental service I have experienced so far!”

Dikran – Aug 25, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Amazing clinic and amazing people working in this clinic

“Great job and the lowest prices you can find.”

Vrej – Aug 20, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great visit

“My son was very comfortable although nervous.”

Josiah – Aug 14, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome

“Dr. Was very kind and welcoming, as well as staff. They were also very kid friendly.”

Vincent – Aug 12, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Thank you!

“The dentist and assistant were very kind and understanding. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I really appreciated the time and care they showed!”

Sandra – Aug 12, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Treat me like Family

“All of the staff at Dr. Reema Arnouk’s office treat me like I’m family. They go above and beyond to make sure I understand what’s going on in my mouth. They teach me how to take care of my teeth and gums and reassure my that I can make a difference for the condition of my teeth if I do as they teach me. Absolutely amazing staff! They believe in what they do and are passionate to make a difference for their patients and their health! Thank you all for loving what you do! It shows!”

Graciela – Aug 8, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Excellent service

“It’s a wonderful facility. Made me feel relaxed even with the drilling going on in my mouth. “

Laura – Aug 6, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Nothing but the truth

“This place just brings out the happy in me, even when I’ve got the blues.”

Jesus – Jul 29, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great team

“Love the front desk she was very nice n helpful. Her name is Grace. Great team!”

Alberto – Jul 1, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome dentist!

“Foothill Family Dental Group has been great! They’ve put me at ease every time I’ve been there and they are wonderful about explaining every part of the process.”

Matthew – May 28, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group

“Your office is wonderful with my child!”

Lauren – May 28, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome

“Loved this dentist so much!”

Paris – Apr 17, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Excellent

“Overall excellent customer service, excellent people skills, very nice staff.”

Johnnie – Mar 24, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome staff

“Felt at ease, what else can I say about the wonderful people I met. But Thanks great job!”

Jesus – Mar 21, 2015

4 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great place

“Our first time coming here and we loved the service.”

Ethan – Mar 11, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Excellent experience!

“The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The doctors and assistants helped me understand the process and helped me enjoy the experience. My husband and I are glad we found you! “

Kimberly – Feb 21, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great visit

“I really love going to this dentist. I love that the dentist takes time to explain everything to me and is also so great with kids. They make my girls feel so special and it makes them want to go to the dentist, which is not common. Everyone at the office is very warm and inviting. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know!”

Andrea – Feb 10, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Very satisfied and happy

“I was very frightened having to go to the Dentist; however, from the moment I walked into their office, from the receptionist to the Dentist,I was treated with such kindness and professionalism that I was immediately put at ease. All aspects of this Dentistry office is amazing and my husband and I are delighted with the services they have tendered. I have recommended this Dentistry group to my neighbors. “

Estee – Feb 8, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group So happy to have chosen this office!

“I am so happy that I found this office, they were all so nice, attentive, and caring. Dental visits aren’t the most pleasant thing in the world but I was really impressed at how pleasant my experience was with everyone down to the receptionist.”

Shannon – Feb 6, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome experience

“I am so glad that I found Foothill Dental for my dental works My family is so happy with the service The staff is so helpful and pleasant. I will recommend this dental office to my family and friends.

John – Feb 5, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great job team!

“This has been the best experience for my family and myself!

Cynthia – Jan 6, 2015

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Good help

“I like them, and would refer them to friends and family. Everyone was very nice & made me comfortable.

Kathlene – Dec 31, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Best Doctor

“You guys are the greatest you made me laugh. Best Dr. visit and happy new year to all”

Luis – Dec 31, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group 5 Star

“You all were great, I learned a lot.”

David – Dec 27, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great people

“Great caring and welcoming people your treated like old friends and family”

Edward – Dec 9, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great service

“Really hated going to the dentist before. Love Dr. Arnouk and her staff. She explains everything and I understand it all. Thank you for everything.”

Jessica – Nov 18, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Awesome!

“Love my experience with all the staff! I feel at home and safe there and for me, that’s huge because I have a huge fear of the dentist because of a bad experience at the age of 9!”

Graciela – Oct 29, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Warm atmosphere

“The staff at Foothill Dental Group treat you like family. They will address any concerns you may have. The office is very warm and inviting. I would recommend them to everyone.”

Laurie – Oct 4, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Love, Love, Love!!

“I certainly never though I would be writing a review like this about going to the dentist. They make my visits as painless and enjoyable as possible. And this is coming from someone who is completely dentist phobic!”

Lori – Sep 17, 2014

5 Star Review - Foothill Family Dental Group Great experience

“I thought everyone was very friendly, it was clean and modern.”

Jill – Aug 7, 2014


 

Please review us on Yelp or Google

Yelp button
Google Plus button

 

 

Click Here to see our office location in the heart of Glendora.

Click Here to find out about our office hours.

Click Here to learn about the procedures that we offer.

Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing
Share This